Animatic with a scratch track!

So, yeah I fail at this blogging concept.

I got my first version of the animatic done with a scratch track!

…and then I forgot to post it until now.

But here it is!


Any feedback that could be given would be great. Does the story read well enough? Can you tell what he’s doing or what I’m trying to get acroos. Does anything confuse you. Do you think any of the timings need work. All constructive criticism is appreciated.

And if you don’t want to be constructive; wait till Sunday, ‘cos tomorrow is my birthday and you are not allowed to be mean to the birthday girl. It’s in the rules. =)

Leave a Reply

